MandS1000 55 / 54 / C
"Looking to meet soon..."
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MandS1000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandS1000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,776 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,538 Active Members!*
 
Status
MandS1000 55/C
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland , United Kingdom
Introduction
Happily married cpl looking for soft swing fun. We are easy going and not pushy. We are in excellent health and exercise regularly, drink moderately and generally enjoy life. She is an experienced bi and he is str8.
Now also seeking well endowed, fit males for fun.

Please note we do not accept friends invitations from people who have no albums to share - seems only fair to us lol.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples and single bi fems to join us for soft swing fun. We like a slow build up, with lots of teasing and foreplay to increase the anticipation. We love watching and being watched before touching and caressing.
We also like to camchat/text and an early meeting is important to avoid endless emails lol.
We are not into anal, pain or watersports.
We would like to go to a party (or 3 lol!) to meet new people.
So if you want to meet an actual, real couple contact us!
Soft swing (for us) means ultimate own partner and oral limited to male to female and female to female.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zep, Evanescence, Free, Lacuna Coil, Deep Purple, Barbara
Streisand, Anastacia

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MandS1000's responses

Information
  • 55/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newcastle Upon Tyne, Northumberland, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1961 March 21, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either