MandMwant2play2 57 / 47 / C
"“Happiness never decreases by being shared.” Buddha"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 16, 2014

To view all of
MandMwant2play2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandMwant2play2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,667,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
smthcpl1
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Piper4all
Arizona, United States
jualin_66
California, United States
yhimg
Arizona, United States
MediaManOne
Arizona, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
phxpairforfun2
Arizona, United States
azcpl1128
Arizona, United States
socalbinudecpl69
Arizona, United States
 
Status
MandMwant2play2 57/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Looking for a fun, sexy, partner in crime/ BFF in Phoenix area because every girl needs a bestie she can share naughty secrets with. ;)
Introduction
Mostly looking for open minded couples.

We are often down for whatever and love to laugh. The female must love to participate this lady loves to do the same. We're looking for CLASSY full swap couples that are also secure in their relationship. We do have children so discretion is asked.

WE WILL TYPICALLY ONLY RESPOND TO THOSE WITH PICTURES!!!

Ms. M discovered that she likes a good spanking on occasion.
She prefers women that are Feminine. We are mostly interested in bi women, and couples that are nice, clean and take care of themselves physically and mentally. No drama. We aren't interested in fixing a marriage. We aren't Barbie and Ken but we are an attractive and open minded couple and will have more in common with other people that are similar in the way we do life. Side note: She's a girly girl and a bit particular. SINGLE MALES: We will find you when interested. What MIGHT we be interested in? Bring something to the table with "something in it" for all of us. We both work out to stay fit and strong. We love to please and love to be pleased in every way. We tend to be shy at first, but once the comfort level is there, we tend to be a bit promiscuous and imaginative. We love to laugh and have fun. He is V-safe.

We love live music. We love to travel.

My Ideal Person We like to play without hang-ups. Questions? Ask! We're potentially up for anything from nude sun bathing to full swap and FMF or MFM. Single guys... Unless you have something to bring to the table for both of us, dont bother. Neither of us play alone, so don't bother us if that's your intention.
WARNING! ANY institutions, groups or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects and/or personal use: YOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION to use any portion of OUR profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have previously used, borrowed or copied or are currently using, borrowing or coping ANY portion of this public yet, personal profile, it will be a clear violation of our privacy and you or your organization will be the target of litigation in civil court for damages

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have different ones.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt, David and Victoria Beckham,
Ben Affleck and Jennifer Garner, The Pofessor and Mary
Ann, there's lots and so little time.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MandMwant2play2's responses

Information
  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1959 June 19, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Black