MandKinDenver 47 / 31 / C
"looking for bi women, NO single men"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2014

To view all of
MandKinDenver's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MandKinDenver's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,874,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laweagle5
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
katieloveco
Colorado, United States
notscared73
Colorado, United States
kuriousluna
California, United States
Sexy_Swirl
California, United States
dataction4co
Colorado, United States
fitcoupleri
Rhode Island, United States
sexyfuncouple747
Colorado, United States
snow_girl
Colorado, United States
 
Status
MandKinDenver 47/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Hello all, we are FWB couple, I am married and she is not. We have been "friends" for a number of years now and are interested in adding women and possibly couples to our periodic escapes from reality.

She works as a flight attendant based out of Dallas and visits me in Denver a couple of times per month. When our schedules allow, we also play in Chicago, Dallas, LA, San Fran, NYC and Miami.

Our search for the infamous unicorn (young, sexy, intelligent bi-female) has brought us to AdultFriendFinder. It is our desire to meet bi/bi-friendly women for a romantic interlude.

While we do enjoy a drink every now and then, we do not use drugs of any kind nor do we smoke. We prefer that our partners are also drug-free.

With regards to playing, we only enjoy "safe" play with others.

My Ideal Person We are looking for very attractive bi/bi-friendly women to enjoy safe play with us. We prefer that she be between the ages of 21 and 40, with a slender/athletic build, be intelligent, d/d free.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MandKinDenver's responses

Information
  • 47/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1969 July 23, 1985
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Flight Attendant
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None