ManW4W 38 / 45 / C
"More than a one time thing"
Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 26, 2015

To view all of
ManW4W's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManW4W's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,123,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lizbeth2bi
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
ManW4W 38/C
Buffalo, Minnesota
We have responded to every mail we have gotten. So if you sent a mail and didn't get a response, we didn't get it.
Introduction
The philosophy we live by is stay relaxed, stay mellow, stay loose and be open to whatever happens. We don't want any drama.

When we go out, usually with some friends and we hang out together and laugh for a few hours. There's a great local pub. No food just craft beers that are amazing!

We would prefer to build a strong relationship over time. This can start with just being fun but we don't want to be with lots of women. We would prefer one woman we could have fun with for a greater amount of time. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together and see what happens.

We want to find a friend who's also friendly on a physical level. We get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. We would like a girlfriend we could go out with and vacation etc and not just someone in the bedroom (though the bedroom/kitchen/public is fun).

If you contact us remember that we are looking for something more like a relationship, not just a one-night stand. We would like to keep things discreet for now. We look forward to seeing where this leads us.

We are not looking to change our life, we are just trying to make it more interesting.

Information
  • 38/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1978 April 8, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: NA NA
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses