ManHotand 36 / M
"Verführen oder Verführt werden... Das ist hier die Frage"
BN, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2014

To view all of
ManHotand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManHotand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,105,478 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lisamagesgern
Online NOW!
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Delicious2290
Hesse, Germany
sweet_tabbi
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
klenesara1
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
pornopaar_de
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Cherriepie1985
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
frapa7073
Saarland, Germany
kondomfreisaar
Basse-Normandie, France
Susan_Wega
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
ManHotand 36/M
BN, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Gibt es denn keine klaren Antworten?
Introduction
Guter Sex ist doch das Salz in der Suppe - Möchtest du mit mir kochen. Ich kann viele Rezepte, aber bestimmt noch nicht alle - Zeigst du mit DEIN Lieblingsgericht?

Ich bin ein lustiger lieber guter Kerl.
Mit mir kann man Pferde stehlen.

My Ideal Person Lässt sich gerne verwöhnen. Aber auch gerne initiativ. Zärtlichkeit darf nicht zu kurz kommen.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ManHotand's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • BN, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Studiert
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown