ManFrom1967 49 / M
"Working too hard, who will help me relax?"
Torrance, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2006

To view all of
ManFrom1967's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManFrom1967's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Red_Elf
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sweetbottom1979
California, United States
sluttygrlhavnfun
California, United States
ronniplease
California, United States
lily_pod
California, United States
Lotus1167
California, United States
OC1337Leet
California, United States
lisaluvsthebeach
California, United States
sexysandy4219
California, United States
 
Status
ManFrom1967 49/M
Torrance, California
Introduction
I am attached, I won't lie about that. But I am bored at home and looking for a special friend to spend time with when we can. I work hard, both at my job and currently on myself.

But as I have more energy than sense I want to feel spent in a good way. I don't have a type, but I'll know what I want when I find out.

My Ideal Person Someone who can make me laugh.

Some one who can make me want to see more and more of them.

Someone that can put a smile on my face.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Cure, The Doors, Talking Heads, Bob Dylan, really depends
on mood and activity

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Short list of hotties, of course

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ManFrom1967's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Torrance, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 24, 1967
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses