ManCockWanted 53 / M
"Hello .. I NEED TO BE fucked! NO STRings .. HOt Sucking..Licking..Draining..Adoring..yOur Cock..yOur balls and rimming yOur aSshole .. (HeadPhotograhy of Aurora) please send me an AFF email!"
Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ManCockWanted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ben5400
Online NOW!
New York, United States
maleinspector69
Online NOW!
California, United States
Gentletopwanted
Illinois, United States
Fun4metoo67
Illinois, United States
exehr
Illinois, United States
olderl0ver2015
Illinois, United States
jg8ball
Illinois, United States
lulio4569
Illinois, United States
howfardouwanttog
Illinois, United States
 
Status
ManCockWanted 53/M
Tinley Park, Illinois
Introduction
I have a great smile. I also love to kiss/make out, give massages, cook, make love, stay at home in bed under the covers with you my king. I am 6' tall. I adore Redhead men and long hair as well. Cut or uncut cock. I am not limited to any one type of man if he has a Beautiful Spirit! I am a black bear man. I love my nipples and cock to be sucked very hard and ruff plus bitten with your teeth... ready for love, fun and some really good man cock!

My Ideal Person My "Ideal" man has to be dominate, gay or bisexual. Str8, open to tons of hot sex, making love, kisses and affection and lots of fucking me ... Nice .. Slow..HOt and Good. He should be open to me entering him with my tongue and cock as well... I like to top sometimes too. His spirit must be open to laughter and the endless possibilities life has to offer. Do you have big feet and low hanging balls plus a hairy aSs hole? Are you comfortable being yOu? I am a handful Are you Ready and want some... Well send me an AdultFriendFinder email. NOW!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 1, 1964
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short