Mama1846 25 / M
"Pourquoi tourner autour ? J'ai envie de te faire plaisir, à toi de voir"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2014

To view all of
Mama1846's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mama1846's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,642 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,597 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cumcollector718
London, United Kingdom
ElleetmOa
Hainaut, Belgium
 
Status
Mama1846 25/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
Je suis nouveau sur ce site.
Je cherche quelqu'un pour m'initier à de nouvelles expériences.
Mon pénis est à toi, fais-en ce que tu veux mais pour cela il faut

I'm here in order to try something else.
I really like cam to cam.
So I'm you're man, talk to me and maybe my black cock will be yours...

My Ideal Person Je ne recherche aucun type en particulier.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Le faire dans une piscine :p Et éventuellement dans une cabine d'essayage...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mama1846's responses

Information
  • 25 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Elève-ingénieur
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None