Malaga0165 51 / M
"CARPE DIEM"
Fuengirola, Andalucia, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 7, 2014

To view all of
Malaga0165's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Malaga0165's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,865 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Malaga0165 51/M
Fuengirola, Andalucia , Spain
Introduction
Discreto, educado, divertido, morboso y con experiencia...a vivir que son dos días

My Ideal Person Toda aquella persona que le guste divertirse, disfrutar y hacer disfrutar con discrecion, educacion, morbo y excitacion.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me encanta hacerlo en bares y localespublicos y dejar que
las personas mas cercanas se fijen y se exciten con lo que
hacemos mi pareja y yo

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Malaga0165's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Fuengirola, Andalucia, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 15, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Directivo
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either