MakemeMoan11 51 / M
"Bottom here, looking for a masculine top for occasional play dates."
beaumont, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 29, 2011

To view all of
MakemeMoan11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakemeMoan11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,103,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lonely14fun63
Texas, United States
fbuscadoronce
Montevideo, Uruguay
mirellitagordita
Texas, United States
cajundale82
Texas, United States
Handylover81
Texas, United States
ZweetAnn
Texas, United States
xylocor
Texas, United States
flaco09999
Texas, United States
tnglash4u
Texas, United States
 
Status
MakemeMoan11 51/M
beaumont, Texas
Introduction
Not looking for lots of lovers, just one. Is it you ? I'm a discreet D/D free male looking for a friend or couple for occasional company. I am a bottom looking to satisfy a top. Love oral, anal, being spanked. I enjoy role play. I am masculine in public but enjoy being a submissive fem in the bedroom. I have a very vivid imagination and hope to find someone willing to go along. You wont be disappointed. Lets have some hot fun. I am NOT able to host. I am a BOTTOM.

My Ideal Person Respectful and considerate. No drama please. I tend to like guys older than I am or about the same age. I am looking for somebody that enjoys being a dom and role playing. The ideal person is a single man older than me that has his own place that we can play at. I would love to be his occasional house boy. When I am with him he would be in total command of me and use me for his pleasure. Of course I would be fully submissive to him allow him to use my body for his pleasure.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • beaumont, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 29, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: