Make_it_fizzy 34 / M
"Just another average"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2009

To view all of
Make_it_fizzy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Make_it_fizzy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,963 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,085,626 Active Members!*
 
Status
Make_it_fizzy 34/M
San Francisco, California
Hilarious. Let my gold membership lapse, and suddenly I get lots of emails! Nice try, AFF sponsored spam.
Introduction
Suppose I should update this bit:

I'm a pretty laid back and open-minded guy who values personality and sense of humor above all else. Sorry, but I can't fuck someone I don't think I could get along with as friends. While this is a site geared mainly towards sex, I'm definitely not opposed to something long-term (I'm not going to try to cyber you or jump into your pants unless that's what we were planning to do).

I'm attracted to all types. I love quirky, androgynous, flat-chested, tall, or any combination thereof, but I try to give everyone a fair shake.

I'm pretty much open to any activities, not much is too taboo or off-limits.

(Protip: I have a huge fetish for knee-high/thigh-high socks )

Sound good? Shoot me an email.

My Ideal Person A quirky, geeky and funny person that I can hang out with when we aren't having earth shattering sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Mindless Self Indulgence, Aphex Twin, Aesop Rock, 80's
New Wave, Incubus, Ratatat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm pretty much down for whatever. I'd rather
just do :P

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Make_it_fizzy's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 1, 1982
Travels to: Rockwood, Michigan, United States
Hometown: Dearborn, Michigan
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: