MakeYouCum2x 34 / M
"Do ANY women on AFF ever actually follow thru and meet?"
quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MakeYouCum2x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MakeYouCum2x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,787 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,031,926 Active Members!*
 
Status
MakeYouCum2x 34/M
quakertown, Pennsylvania
ISO SEXY THICK OR BBW!
Introduction
I'm confident & outgoing but laid back at the same time. I work hard, so when I'm not, I love to kick back & have fun. Those who know me would tell you I'm the funniest & wittiest person they know. I'm spontaneous, sarcastic & sometimes random, and have a high IQ. I love to take control and satisfy women, & I'm also a great kisser (love to kiss, neck and nibble).

My Ideal Person Cute, sexy full figured, curvy, voluptuous, thick, big, ample, extra padding, bbw type (Yes, I do!). Skinny model/barbie types NEED NOT APPLY! She'd definitely have curves in all the right places as well as a healthy sexual appetite, high sex drive and the ability to handle a thick, long 8-9" cock. Also, if you enjoy or are interested in Anal, this is a huge plus. I love a sweet, fun, bubbly personality and I truly prefer to penetrate your mind first I love to give oral (&receive) SO VERY GOOD HYGIENE IS AN ABSOLUTE MUST! Casual sex dates NSA, FWB, whatever you want to call it... I'd love to find someone who I can have fun w/ on multiple occasions, not just once. If your cute w/ curves then I want you! Lets have some fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage, Open to lots of things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MakeYouCum2x's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • quakertown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1982
Travels to: Harrisburg &Scranton, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Finance & Risk Mgmt
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: