[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
MajorSteele2 35 / M
"Lets have some Fun Together"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 30, 2012

To view all of
MajorSteele2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MajorSteele2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,610 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousmami72
Texas, United States
natalie_foxx
Texas, United States
yummyyyhouston
Texas, United States
janetc5
Nevada, United States
 
Status
MajorSteele2 35/M
Houston, Texas
looking to play now while I get house work done. I'm all alone and horny as fuck
Introduction
Married guy here looking to explore. I want new experiences. Something exciting. I am not going to leave my wife. I just want something that Is fun that I can play during the day time only. I have only truly been with my wife. I'm ready to meet during the daytime on the west side of Houston.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for a discrete type of fun. You can be married or single...it does not matter to me. Just some fun times during the daytime.

If you are not in my area or with in 50 miles of me...please do not flirt or friend me. Also if I am on IM...just say Hi and we will chat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be in a swinging situation.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MajorSteele2's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 18, 1981
Travels to: College Station, Texas
Hometown: Houston, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Realtor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either