MajDawg 68 / M
"Looking for a Few Good Men and Women!"
Palm Springs, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MajDawg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MajDawg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,904 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,049,064 Active Members!*
 
Status
MajDawg 68/M
Palm Springs, California
Introduction
Listen up! If you are the least bit uncomfortable in sharing fun experiences with others who are very openminded, mature, non-judgemental, completely secure in their own masculinity and sexuality while participating in "swinger's" activities, threesomes and group action then please move on and good luck finding whatever you are looking for.

I like to host and entertain select horny, straight/bi-curious/bi, openminded, non-judgemental young men and their ladies at parties, dinners and evenings on the town. if you are seriously good-to-go for some fun and possibly more hit me up!

Military affiliation/background is preferred and compete discretion is assured!

My Ideal Person You should be completely secure with your own sexual orientation and have no hang-ups or issues with the sexual orientation of others. You should be able to relax and enjoy the pleasures, adventures and nut-busting experiences that you might encounter and choose to participate in with others, if the chemistry is right.

You should be safe, d/d free, very openminded, non-judgemental, confident, physically fit, versatile, spontaneous, adventurous, have great attitude towards experimentation, willing to participate in mixed-group activities, enjoy being a bit exhibitionistic and uninhibited, have a strong sexual drive and just be up to having some great fun.

If you have a girlfriend or wife who's up for participation with other couples (or just to watch from the sidelines) that's great. She might even learn a few new techniques to pleasure YOU with! If you are looking for a hot 3-way with another woman --- or some group action --- it just might happen here.

Participation is NEVER mandatory and you can kick back, relax and get more comfortable before --- and IF --- you decide to commit to any activity with anyone. If it happens, it will be strictly when you are ready and 100% on your terms.

I am a very easy going, patient, understanding and generous Host, I'll be happy to introduce you to my "inner-circle" of preferred friends that share your same interests (and age). You should be able to hook up and enjoy their company at your leisure.

Oh, I'm not really a Major...I only play one on TV!

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Palm Springs, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 3, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Photography/Video
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: