Mainman42 70 / M
"Older man looking for discreet meetings for sex"
Skowhegan, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 23, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mainman42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetiepie6955
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
cuddlebug2730
Maine, United States
lookingtobe8
Maine, United States
JustMe19672015
Maine, United States
hotlips20083
Maine, United States
bestsweetkate
Maine, United States
nymsback2
Maine, United States
rm_desire572
Maine, United States
Woodslady
Maine, United States
 
Status
Mainman42 70/M
Skowhegan, Maine
Introduction
Hi, I'm a 67 year old married man looking to meet a
lady for some continuing descreet erotic fun. Will be able to get out during the day fairly often, if you think this is an arrangement you would like, please contact me. Hope to hear from you soon... I would also like to have a 3 some with mfm or fmf. Time for some fun!

My Ideal Person A woman that is not inhibitated, enjoys sex and not afraid to experiment. Must be discreet thou.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being in a threesome with two women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Blindfolds, Light Bondage, Giving Oral Sex, Handcuffs/Shackles, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mainman42's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Skowhegan, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses