MainichiKitty 45 / F
"Regular partner needed. Apply within!!"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 7, 2007

To view all of
MainichiKitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MainichiKitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,177 Active Members!*
 
Status
MainichiKitty 45/F
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Spring is in the air! Let's get out and enjoy nature!
Introduction
Happy, lusty woman who wants more out of life than just mediocrity. I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants and how to enjoy every moment; someone who wants to live and is not afraid to push their boundaries.

I love my partners to be assertive and confident. This doesn't mean you shouldn't be a gentleman, though. Bonus points to a man who has intelligence and sophistication too. I appreciate mental stimulation as well as the physical, so please have something interesting between your ears as well as your legs . I am very curious and love exploring on every level and find that mental stimulation is sometimes more erotic than the physical kind.

Ideally, I would like to meet a partner who is interested in a long-term relationship and who wants to have a kinky and exciting sex life. I am extremely open-minded and fairly uncomplicated. I am not high maintenance and only require your respect. I love experiencing new things and new people and I am not easily offended by much, so do not have troubles getting along with almost anyone. I am always very easy and fun to be around. No drama allowed!

My Ideal Person:
I would like to meet a man who is self-assured and who takes pride in himself and his appearance. Also, someone who enjoys the kinkier side of things as I do love to experiment and have experience as a sub. I have also participated in swinging and group play and
several other types of fetishes and would like to meet a man who is interested in the same as part of a couple.

If you want to enjoy laughter, friendship and intimacy and have enough of a wild side to go skinny dipping once in a while, please say hi!

Please do not contact me if you are attached or married or not between 35 to 55 years of age. Nothing against everyone else...just personal preferences.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being fucked from behind on a boardroom table while being
held down by several men.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MainichiKitty's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 30, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Health Care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: