MaineVince 41 / M
"Looking for some couples fun. :)"
Jefferson, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2012

To view all of
MaineVince's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MaineVince's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,032 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,623,362 Active Members!*
 
Status
MaineVince 41/M
Jefferson, Maine
Introduction
Ok, so I thought it was time to update my profile. First let me say, I am REAL (I'm finding many on this site aren't), I am SINGLE and very STRAIGHT. I have no interest in a sexual contact with men in any capacity.

With that out of the way, I am basically your average guy and I lead a very full life. My time is fairly limited, so when I do get the chance to go out, I like to make the best of it. I tend to be a bit on the shy and reserved side with people when I first meet them until I get to know you a little better. I have somewhat long hair, blue eyes and and average build, but a bit on the slim side. 5'11" 145 lbs. Yes, I do smoke. I am a very clean person by nature and I take care of myself. I am completly drug and disease free as I would hope all of you are.

Unlike alot of the single guys on this site, I am in no way hard up for sex or to see how many notches I can make on my bedpost. I am fairly selective with the people/person I choose to play with. I am NOT judgemental in the slightest. SIZE,AGE,BODYTYPE are some of the last things I consider important, but there has to be some physical attraction there. Im very laid back,chill and relaxed for the most part and I hate drama and games.

All that said.. I just love sex. Women are just sexy and beautiful to me in all there shapes and sizes.Its all about enjoying life yourself and each other. I'm Looking for Fun, Friends and of course awesome sex.
I have a very high sex drive and stamina equal to that. Start slow and bring things to a boil and theres not limit to how long I can last. I have an average size ( 6-7 although I have never measured or compared) so I'm sorry ladies looking for a porn size cock, I'm probably not the one for you. I am here mostly looking for single ladies and couples that enjoy sexual encounters as well. So, lets talk and if we click and hit it off we can take it from there.

I'm fairly new to this lifestyle and I'm still learning how it all works, so please if you have any questions or comments feel free to mail me. I do answer all my mail, unlike most here, even if its just to say thanks or I dont think we are compatible.


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - YOU DO NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile,pictures or post in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for Fun, Friends and also for couples and females for some discreet sexual NSA encounters. Could be one-time things, but I would prefer those who are open to meeting in and out of the bedroom on a regular basis. I am also in search of a single female partner to couple with for parties and encounters with other couples. I am NOT against a LTR but at this time I am not actively seeking one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of MaineVince's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Jefferson, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: