Magnum_Wearer 53 / M
"Dr. Dick Fitzwell M.D........Free Physicals ;)"
Rock Hard, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 21, 2010

To view all of
Magnum_Wearer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Magnum_Wearer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,069,780 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sassy244888
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Jenniferanal
Tennessee, United States
pattyc8k
Tennessee, United States
Cntrygir34
Alabama, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
brunettaaa68
Georgia, United States
JandJDoe4Hung
Tennessee, United States
Funbicple1991
Georgia, United States
Cumonitplz
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Magnum_Wearer 53/M
Rock Hard, Tennessee
Introduction
I suck at many things...making love to a woman is not 1 of them. I'm very normal, very sane and try to be a lot of fun! I'd prefer a long term arrangement, but until that time comes, I'd like to have some fun with my sexuality, and yours! I'm cool with (actually prefer) to be with someone who wants more than "Just Sex" I'm pretty picky. But you should be too, none of us want to be exposed to something Ajax won't take off. I have a slender/athletic build and I'm squeaky clean! I'm also cool with meeting someone who is hesitant and would also meet for drinks or dinner with no assumption that we will be having sex that night....or at any time for that matter! Though the thought/fantasy of having screaming, kicking once in a lifetime sex with a total stranger can be compelling. I don't truly believe its what most of us want, or is realistic in theory!....Have fun folks, and be safe out there!

My Ideal Person A HWP DDF clean cut classy lady, to get to know, and hopefully it would turn into something long term! And be emotionally, physically and psychologically fulfilling for both of us!

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Rock Hard, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 6, 1962
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: