MagnumXXXXXX 31 / M
"I plan to do more than touch you. I plan to fuck you. Hard and repeatedly."
Curepipe, Mauritius
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2012

To view all of
MagnumXXXXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MagnumXXXXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mdg588
quatre bornes, Mauritius
nadiasurf
Vacoas, Mauritius
jessina2000
floreal, Mauritius
wewe1981
Singapore, singapore
rm_kelkelkins
port louis, Mauritius
rm_style0888
curepipe, Mauritius
meghna01
mauritius, Mauritius
NymphoGirl7Back
Plaine Wilhems, Mauritius
mimique1000
Goodlands, Mauritius
 
Status
MagnumXXXXXX 31/M
Curepipe, , Mauritius
I plan to do more than touch you. I plan to fuck you. Hard and repeatedly.
Introduction
Hi! I'm a hot sexy guy from Mauritius! I love to have fun. I like to make hot ladies moan of pleasure. Its so hot..hmmmm. Just by thinking of that makes me so hard. Seeing that pussy dripping wet..and it feels so good. I could fuck everyday!!

NSA. Discretion guaranteed

My Ideal Person Smart hot ladies who gets hot and wild..and love to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MagnumXXXXXX's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Curepipe, Mauritius
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 25, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown