Magnum693 49 / M
"Looking for an Adventure?"
Lorain, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Magnum693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Magnum693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,540 Active Members!*
 
Status
Magnum693 49/M
Lorain, Ohio
Introduction
I enjoy pleasing a woman beyond their wildest desires. I greatly enjoy oral sex, both giving and receiving. I enjoy hot erotic mornings, afternoons and evenings indoors or outdoors. I'm drug and disease free. No commitments neccessary. Looking for Friends with Benefits.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a lady who enjoys the outdoors, who's sexy and enjoys pleasing her man. I'd like someone who is comfortable with experimenting and trying out new positions; I enjoy lots of foreplay prior to penetration. Hopefully you are drug and disease free as I'm clean and expect the same. They also need to be fairly laid back and have a good sense of humor.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Magnum693's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Lorain, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses