Magicmouth777 41 / M
"A party on my mouth who's cumming?"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2015

To view all of
Magicmouth777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Magicmouth777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,608 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,521,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsarah313
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Magicmouth777 41/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
I'm home from work today. Anybody want to have some fun? ;)
Introduction
Ok so here's the deal. I am intelligent, funny, professional man. I am also a person with a disability who uses a wheelchair. I have joined this community because I am hoping to find women who are confident and open to new experiences sexually. I am a very giving and responsive sexual partner. I love to give oral and by all accounts I have a beautiful cock that is just made for riding.

So I guess this is a challenge to all of you ladies who say you are open minded. Lets talk.. see if we have a connection and who knows what can happen from there. Well.. I have a good idea.. but I might surprise you!

I'm looking forward to hearing from you

My Ideal Person Sexy, confident and open minded.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Magicmouth777's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 30, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None