Magicmoments4us 68 / 66 / C
"Let's make it happen soon"
Arnprior, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2004

To view all of
Magicmoments4us's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Magicmoments4us's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,507 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,945,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Magicmoments4us 68/C
Arnprior, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a friendly happy secure close friends couple who have been together in the life style for 4yrs. We have a with a variety of interests ranging from golf to boating. We enjoy meeting new people to hopefully become good friends as well as intimate playmates . We are game to try most things that are good fun and when everyone is enjoying the experiences.We have agreed that we can play alone if couples are interested in having a threesome for extra fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are humourous intelligent and like to have a lot of fun in and outside the bedroom . We hope to meet other couples who are interested in enjoying both of us.We are looking for soft swing and then moving to full swap if everyone agrees . Let's meet for a coffee or dinner and decide if we want to meet again or to move forward to enriching our first meeting .....Looking forward to hearing from you .....No single Males please

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Situation will dictate what fantasy we would enjoy

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, foursomes or moresomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Magicmoments4us's responses

Information
  • 68/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arnprior, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1948 June 4, 1950
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: White Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say