MagicMe469 62 / M
"Its all about pleasure"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MagicMe469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MagicMe469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_tristals
Online NOW!
Copan, Honduras
danielle100k
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
PrincessKDB
Mississippi, United States
Doubleffuntoday
Colorado, United States
Aixa48
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Kellylovedaddy
Taipei, Taiwan
smileisback02
Vermont, United States
BlazedinCO
Colorado, United States
Joinus469er
Arizona, United States
 
Status
MagicMe469 62/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
A discreet, professional male, I'm very laid back. My friends would say I am happy, fun, and funny!! I work out regularly and love being outdoors. I love to share and explore fantasies. I love....and I mean LOVE oral, giving for hours is a delight!!
Ideally, I would meet a lady that likes to do many and varied things. I'm always ready for travel in CO or around the world. I don't ski anymore, It just hurts when I fall but I do snowshoe. And it's nice to head to a hot springs afterwards.
I work at home some days so you might see me on here during the day. Be sure to say hello, it might be very entertaining and exactly what you need.

My Ideal Person Happy lady who takes care of herself, doesn't smoke, will have a cocktail on occasion, will kiss for hours and is ready for fun in a relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An elevator

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MagicMe469's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses