Magic8860 56 / M
"Domination and submission..."
Warsaw, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 14, 2006

To view all of
Magic8860's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Magic8860's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,950 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,065,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
nnylake
Illinois, United States
staton71
Indiana, United States
soverywet4you
Illinois, United States
purecountry772
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Magic8860 56/M
Warsaw, Indiana
Introduction
If you are tired of all the fake people and profiles on this website you've stopped on the right one. I am 100% real and serious about what I am looking for.

I live a slightly different lifestyle. I have been involved in and actively living the BDSM lifestyle for over twenty years as a Dominant/Master.

The kind of relationship I am looking for is based on complete and honest communication. I am looking for a true submissive woman. Even though we all have to deal with family, jobs, and other worldly/vanilla problems and obligations I consider My relationships as a 24/7 situation. And even though we may be apart at times you will always know that you are owned and that your Dom/Master cares about you. For a short-term relationship I have nothing against the occasional play or training session.

Every relationship I've had in this lifestyle has taught Me something. Each of these experiences has helped Me to grow and better Myself as a dominant. I'm sure you would find Me firm, but very fair.

Also, I am an avid practitioner of Relyfe Hypnosis. I enjoy using it to enhance erotic play and more. If you would like to know what that entails, feel free to ask.

I may also be found as Dirt_Road_Romeo on fetlife and OnlyOneBarry on alt for messaging. Being a standard member here means that all messages sent to me are transformed into lorem ipsum text and are unreadable. Thank you.

My Ideal Person My preference would be someone that is average to petite in size. It's just My own personal taste. And we all know in reality there has to be an attraction between us in order to get a relationship started.

Overall this is just a brief glimpse into Me. If you have the qualities I am looking for and desire to live and explore the alternative lifestyle send Me
a message. Feel free to ask Me your questions. Serious Inquires only please.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Magic8860's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Warsaw, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 8, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Developer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: