Maffiacpl 36 / 36 / C
"Trevligt par letar MAN!"
Lund, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 27, 2015

To view all of
Maffiacpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maffiacpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,785 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hanvillin
Online NOW!
Varberg, Sweden
 
Status
Maffiacpl 36/C
Lund, Lund , Sweden
hi all!
Introduction
Hallå!!
Efter flera år av fantasier har vi nu bestämt oss för att se vad som bjuds
VI är båda 35 och ganska vanliga. Vi är sugna på lite skojj med frugan i centrum! Vi är oerfarna men heta!
Vi söker riktiga män som har stil och finess!
Frun är väldigt kräsen!

ALLT HANDLAR OM KVINNANS NJUTNING!

My Ideal Person Stilig erfaren och dominatGENTLEMAN

Vi föredrar trekant men mannen kan även vara passiv och titta på om gästen klarar av lilla frun på egen hand!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
MFM or sharing wife pleasure in center!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Maffiacpl's responses

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lund, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1980 May 28, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Trainers pre teacher
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long