Maelthas 29 / M
"Would you believe me when I tell you, You are the queen of my heart ..."
rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 3, 2008

To view all of
Maelthas's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Maelthas's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,256 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3moonshadow7
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
Surfer_Chick07
North Carolina, United States
Ildebranda_dea
Soviet Union, Russia
horny_tuty
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
NaughtyNympho20
Kentucky, United States
LABIOSDESEDA26
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
slippina77
Toscana, Italy
capuccettaporca
Veneto, Italia
giaphiro
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
Maelthas 29/M
rimini, Emilia-Romagna , Italy
Hit me up on SnapChat or on KiK.. Maelthas (: (:
Introduction
Superficialità e giudizi non fanno per me. Mi piace studiare una persona, capire che personalità ha, preferisco approfondire. Adoro ascoltare e lo faccio molto volentieri, dialogo non necessariamente di sesso, ma anche di argomenti normali ed esperienza di vita.

Sono un tipo sempre molto allegro e solare. Ascolto ogni genere di musica, ad ogni ora del giorno ed in qualsiasi circostanza. Mi piace giocare e divertirmi.. che aggiungere.. contattatemi!
Non mordo, tranquille! A meno che non lo vogliate

-- You have to consider the possibility that God doesn't like you. He never wanted you. In all probability he hates you... -- [Fight Club]

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Maelthas's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1987
Hometown: Rimini, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: impiegato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Italian, english
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: