Mado01116470305 31 / M
"connecting me ..on sky--> and you will fine me -->pe"
Al Qahirah, Nasr City, Egypt
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 25, 2013

To view all of
Mado01116470305's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mado01116470305's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ParisPrincess
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
snowlover66772
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
selly2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
tulip5822
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
carlos4azz
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
shotblaster9
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
sodomngomarah
New York, United States
zica0205
Lima, Peru
AlejaunR
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Mado01116470305 31/M
Al Qahirah, Nasr City , Egypt
big.cock010 ...... s.y..
Introduction
I'm Essam 28 years live at cairo .. and i'm kidding person and romantic sometime and i love sex so so so so much and i hope can find my partner ... i would touch every part in her body <3 i like to connect me by email is up in introduction title and also you will find my mobile numb beside my nickname <3 see you soon dears

My Ideal Person you can ask me because it's always new ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Teisto

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
... no comment .....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Mado01116470305's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Al Qahirah, Nasr City, Egypt
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 3, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: no
Race: Middle Eastern
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, arabic
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: