Madmac933 36 / M
"Looking to have some fun!"
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 9, 2014

To view all of
Madmac933's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Madmac933's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,692 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
despskgsusan
Texas, United States
SFGMLB
California, United States
Lettyrodriguez
Texas, United States
Ibegreeneyes2
Oregon, United States
1hotgrandmahere
Texas, United States
shygirlhou62
Texas, United States
CL72276
California, United States
sexychoco30
Florida, United States
vahine2013
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Status
Madmac933 36/M
Spring, Texas
Introduction
I'm a single male, paraplegic due to an unfortunate accident but life goes on so I count my blessings. I try to make the best of my situation but it is a real challenge to find that special girl that can look past my disability. I'm an respectful, attractive, very passionate man, and consider myself to be a great kisser. I appreciate the beauty within women as well as their physical attributes. My time is spent mostly at home because of my condition but I enjoy getting out with good company. Music is one of my passions especially classic rock era. The Beatles are my all time favorite!! I spend time watching movies and interesting educational shows. Previously being an athlete, I enjoy mainstream sports like football, baseball, etc. Don't hesitate to let me know if you are interested. I would love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Anyone who digs my profile

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the beatles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
jenny mccarthy. been beating off to her for decades.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Madmac933's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 17, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: