MadMadameMim 30 / T
"Are you my bag of chips? Will be in NYC from October 25th till November 2nd from Albuquerque"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 10, 2011

To view all of
MadMadameMim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MadMadameMim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,118 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,925,179 Active Members!*
 
Status
MadMadameMim 30/T
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
"Oh no......you think your all that and a bag of chips"

Hi there im a pre-op m2f transgender woman, who is a homebody and a social recluse, here for friends and to chat and to get to know interesting people. I identify as a heterosexual woman and don't really find interest in couples or other trans. i am not a disingenuous person and have a strong distaste for ones that are... honesty is the best policy and don't be a douche. One of the things i hate most is a person with a big ego that presents the illusion of everything they lack. if you're down with the hit and run thing keep it moving... not my style. contrary to the main purpose of this site, i am here to meet adults with substance and strive to be well rounded. A friends with benefits situation would be nice but I'm ridiculously picky and if anything further was to develop I would be pleasantly surprised. Like everyone else I have preferences and am not into the song and dance which wastes everybody's time, I'm pretty straight forward about that. I work 3 jobs so spontaneity is virtually impossible. Hope this is a good crash course on the meet and greet and hope to hear from ya.

BE RESPECTFUL OR WALK AWAY,

Cheers,
Madame X

My Ideal Person Well hung (7.5 - 9 in) and intelligent. Other than that I'm not too sure but i can say one thing......

NO FACE NO CHASE....

plain and simple.

i do have many forms of social media and ways to be contacted via apps, the web, or mobile phone....... there are many ways to get a hold of me, just ask and if im interested in ya im more than happy to share them. im not into the C2C thing though, i prefer doing things in real life technicolour.

Information
  • 30 / TS/TV/TG
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 13, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: