Macaulayliquor 22 / M
"I like to smoke kush. I dont smoke cigarettes. I like to drink liquor. i use to be into boxing and wrestiling i like to stay fit even thow i like to drink im still in good shape. i have a car so i would go see you if i was interested i work out at la fitness after i get off working my landscaping job im trying to start my own business and Ive been very busy lately. I like girls with curves :)"
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 19, 2015

To view all of
Macaulayliquor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Macaulayliquor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,566,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyjanthony
Ontario, Canada
Montanakitty12
Ontario, Canada
kimmybosh
Ontario, Canada
aquagirl7795
Minnesota, United States
Aaaurelie
Bruxelles, Belgique
ComeParty4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
indadsstash
California, United States
KatttieKattt
New York, United States
 
Status
Macaulayliquor 22/M
Mississauga, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
im the type of person that never ignores a text. I hate it when people ignore me. Im a very reliable person. when I say I want to do something I mean it. I like the outdoors and nature. I was raised in a very small town called Chester and now im in the city of Mississauga, Im working here im the oldest sibling in my family i love animals even thow i hunt sometimes i dot hunt too kill for sport i do it to feed my family there i have bunnys a dog and cat and turtles I like too sleep in but i haven't been getting the chance too and my only free time is in the evening after dark . if there's anything you wanna know about me feel free to ask.

My Ideal Person I wanna find someone i can trust. I dont wanna fall inlove with someone if it happends then it happends but i thinks its unlikely for me right now If you wanna be friends i would like that i think friends last longer then dating. I want to be with someone that's likes to talk about ideas and future plans more then drama but i can give pretty good advice about drama sometimes and knows how to be honest . I just wanna meet some new people and have fun. don't be shy send me a message. I dont like to say what i like about girls looks because i would rather judge you for your personality over your looks but saying that i like girls with curves i can play with a nice pair of breast all night and i really like a round bootie and hips

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 20, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: