MacTM 51 / M
"Always enjoy life. Its the only one we have"
Akron, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MacTM's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MacTM's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,548,103 Active Members!*
 
Status
MacTM 51/M
Akron, Ohio
Remain positive everyday
Introduction
I have a very good sense of humor and upbeat personality. I enjoy living life. I believe open communication and good conversation always enhances a relationship. I enjoy many different activities, indoors and out. I tend to be easy going but can be intense depending on the situation. I'm in good shape and have very good personal hygiene. I have lived in several different states so relocation is always a possibility. I love passion and the intensity it can bring between two people.
****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a wonderful woman that is upbeat and loves to have fun. A woman that is enjoys open communication. Someone that looks forward to the passion and pleasure a relationship can have when the connection is there. A woman that enjoys friendship or companionship whether it's FWB or LTR.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MacTM's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Akron, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 16, 1965
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: