MUSICFAN511 55 / M
"Relax and have fun!"
NW, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MUSICFAN511's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,650 Active Members!*
 
Status
MUSICFAN511 55/M
NW, Pennsylvania
Introduction
People tell me I am confident with an easy and outgoing personality with a slightly off center sense of humor.
I enjoy giving oral and have been told I am very good at it. I'll let you decide. I like my partners to let me know what they like in the bedroom. I can receive e-mails from standard members so if you contact me we can see if we click and then exchange pics.

My Ideal Person I prefer a single woman who understands what she wants and is comfortable with their self. Confidence and intelligence is a huge aphrodisiac. Likes to go out with good friends for a few drinks and dancing or just staying in for an evening at home. Enjoys long foreplay (both receiving and giving) before penetration.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list, pretty much anything but not hardcore
rap.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of MUSICFAN511's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • NW, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 24, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses