MSJAE69 37 / F
"I'm gttn ready 2 delete this crap...."
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MSJAE69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MSJAE69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,143,970 Active Members!*
 
Status
MSJAE69 37/F
Charlotte, North Carolina
I love my dicks BIG PHAT & BLACK..8 plus please
Introduction
Here we go again. Im a professional AA
37yo female. Not lookn for much but who knows. Im the life of whatever environment I am in. I adapt very well. I am allergic to drama, negativity and foolishness. I have met some kool professional ppl like myself on here over the years.
I hve no problem wit a meetn/greetn but neva said anything about hookup wit anyone on here..So please don't be expectn anything....

My Ideal Person Im not really lookn for anything. But it would be cool to interact with other mature professional adult like myself .Maybe A person who is looking to spoil me in all ways.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
na

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MSJAE69's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1979
Hometown: ROCK HILL, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Banking
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: