MSGP2828 59 / M
"LET ME TAKE YOU ON AN ESCAPADE!"
Reno, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 9, 2012

To view all of
MSGP2828's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MSGP2828's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,850 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,434 Active Members!*
Friends Network
anastasiamil
Online NOW!
California, United States
fuckmeyes1469
California, United States
WetPussyfrumHell
California, United States
suadelee
Nevada, United States
Sugarprincess22
Utah, United States
FyherRayne143
Nevada, United States
LittleVJ
Carson City, United States
rm_sexysuzy916
California, United States
rm_angie22for69
California, United States
 
Status
MSGP2828 59/M
Reno, Nevada
Introduction
Adventurous Conservative, World Traveler, "Been There,Done That" I'm Puerto Rican-Italian. I'm outgoing, fun loving, and young at heart. I'm in excellent shape, very clean, Drug & Disease Free, and well endowed. I want to explore my fantasies with someone I can be open with and trust, and the rest, you will have to find out if we decide to go further.

My Ideal Person A woman for Discreet Relationship. Confident, intelligent, and sexy. Sincere and honest. Must have a sense of humor, caring & considerate. C'MON BABY, LETS GET AWAY, AND SAVE OUR TROUBLES FOR ANOTHER DAY, YOU AND I WILL HAVE IT MADE, SO LET ME TAKE YOU ON AN ESCAPADE!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MSGP2828's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Reno, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 12, 1958
Hometown: Bronx, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Military Instructor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: