MQTCouple 39 / 38 / C
"hello......."
Marquette, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2001

To view all of
MQTCouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MQTCouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsBringItOn
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
amas321
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
rm_hasfun22480
Michigan, United States
jennagoddard
Michigan, United States
jimmerbigdick
Michigan, United States
tc3045
Wisconsin, United States
Missicenympho
Michigan, United States
Putzer2013
Wisconsin, United States
randomperson906
Michigan, United States
 
Status
MQTCouple 39/C
Marquette, Michigan
Introduction
We're a secure married couple looking for the right people to try and have some fun with. We're discreet, easy going, fun couple, not into games. We're not bed jumpers, interested in good people. We treat people the way we want to be treated.

My Ideal Person She loves to get a full body massage before any sexual fun is had. So if you love to touch, rub, kiss or tease a females body, then please contact us.

We are looking for males, females and couples to join us in the bedroom. He is straight and she is bi-curious, and she does enjoy kissing women

Our ideal person would be: attached, str8 (Bi if female) and are looking for more then a one night stand. We are not bed hoppers and we would like it if you are not too. We would like to have someone who would like to hang out and not just have sex. Please also be around our age but under 50.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of MQTCouple's responses

Information
  • 39/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Marquette, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 6, 1977 October 5, 1978
Hometown: Marquette, Michigan, United States Marquette, Michigan
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either