MOOG169 53 / M
"lets have fun!!!!!"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2010

To view all of
MOOG169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MOOG169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Daddysbabeegurl
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
sonowhere
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Tenderlady1950
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Dlkenney
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
graciegoo1
Ohio, United States
juxtie
Ohio, United States
ms1night
Ohio, United States
stickysweet4u68
Ohio, United States
dewdrop72
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MOOG169 53/M
Cleveland, Ohio
if you say we are going to meet then follow thru please
Introduction
I'm a fun-loving gentleman, very attentive, and respectful that enjoys life. I'm not a player, user, or abuser. I bring no drama and leave everything behind during of our time together. I have an easy schedule, and an insatiable desire. I am told that I am good-looking, but realize that's a subjective call. I do have a great sense of humor, sharp wit and an attention to detail,like your hair, nails, your likes, dislikes and your comfort. I'm clean, straight and surgically safe. Let's enjoy some quiet time together...either as friends with benefits or bed buddies.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person: Looking for real people to have adult fun with....on a reguar basis

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MOOG169's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 26, 1963
Travels to: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: