MNhere2play 62 / M
"Well Summers half done! Outside play anyone???"
Hinckley, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2004

To view all of
MNhere2play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNhere2play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,988,392 Active Members!*
 
Status
MNhere2play 62/M
Hinckley, Minnesota
Lets fit something in!!!!!
Introduction
I am a transplant to the area and have really enjoyed what I have seen up here, especially the women.....so here I stay. Outgoing I like many things but mostly the country life stays with me. I can always take a run to the city. I can be found chatting alot in winter passing the cold days.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Many things.... really. I do have a Bi-F lil playmate for FMF 3somes, swinging and swapping activities and etc....... Lets talk(AdultFriendFinder). I keep myself fit and look for the same in my surroundings. No drugs..... or 3 digit bar tabs... Have a mind and most of all be you and we'll see how it all fits together from there. Be serious in your intentions and you will get the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Like to try 3-some..... Group..... Dbl Penetration....Cam play on Yahoo.......MN_here_2_play.......Hmmmmmm?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, Public restroom, my boat, camping

View more of MNhere2play's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Hinckley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: