MNcock469 42 / M
"Seeking good fun erotic times"
Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 2, 2005

To view all of
MNcock469's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MNcock469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
 
Status
MNcock469 42/M
Shreveport, Louisiana
Introduction
I am a good looking average male looking for some fun with others by getting naked with men or women for hot times. I love to please.

My Ideal Person I am looking for people easy to get along with to possibly meet on an ongoing basis to help service each others sexual needs.

I am interested in meeting men, women and couples. I love everything about women, and love to lick, nibble and please every inch of them. For men, I am just looking for hook-ups for some hot oral fun. I enjoy being able to please a man with a hard on. I especially love to be on my knees in front of a man and give him a blow job. Very willing to please those that I am with whether it is a man or a woman. I just love to be naked with others and have a good time.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with two or three people at one time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Daisy Fuentes, Lucy Pinder

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MNcock469's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1975
Travels to: Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: