MM4GFwifeknows 56 / M
"REVISED I am looking for a woman or couple that truly wants to develop a LTR friendship and lover."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2008

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MM4GFwifeknows's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,606 Active Members!*
 
Status
MM4GFwifeknows 56/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
My wife knows all about this. Wife and I have a very good and open relationship. I am looking for another open minded woman that truly wants a friend and lover. I do NOT have to hide this and want to see and talk to you often, hopefully at least communicate daily. We ( you and can be seen in public and thoroughly enjoy being with each other anywhere, anytime.
I am a considerate cigarette smoker, and ONLY cigarettes, and would prefer a woman that is at least a casual cigarette smoker. It is so much easier to spend hours enjoying pleasure, when we can both enjoy a smoke break together.
I am available for overnight and weekend getaways.

My Ideal Person LOOKING FOR A SUBMISSIVE. I am interested in a woman that needs, desires and wants to explore and expand her true inner submissive nature and multiple orgasms. I want a woman that is open minded and enjoys a great deal of mutual giving and recieving of physical pleasures when we are together. If you enjoy sex and intimacy and you are as tired of the BS searching for something, as I am, lets at least chat and see if there is mutual interests and desires. I would much rather spend quality time with a desirable woman, than waste time searching thru the game players on this and most sites of this type. Do you enjoy motorcycles? Do you enjoy a man that truly understand his Dominant nature and understands your submissive inner nature and needs?
I am open to a true friendship with a couple, if your man can truly handle and deal with all of the above, whether in his presense or alone with me.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English