MKplayfulset 48 / 42 / C
"Playful couple seeking fun times with fun people. So what are you waiting for?"
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2012

To view all of
MKplayfulset's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MKplayfulset's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tartytrisha
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
flirtydirtyduo
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
hotfunrequired4
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
LeoFTM
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
AdelinaHot
Essex, United Kingdom
hornybicouple717
Hampshire, United Kingdom
naughtywifey77
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
yunghertscuple
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
davina2307
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
MKplayfulset 48/C
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a friendly couple enjoying our kinky exploration and now have time for new playmates to join us.

We only play as a couple and are totally secure in our relationship but would love to meet similar couples or females, not males unless we look for you.

We are into most things, especially each other and we love trying new things. She is in control, and he likes to follow her lead. She is an experienced sub now exploring the Dominant role while he is switch but prefers the submissive side of things. He will not do anything without permission from his Mistress. Seeking genuine submissives only for chat, fun times, club nights and play.

Our ideal playmates are friendly, openminded and happy to explore. We like women and couples who are willing to explore their sub side. She enjoys finding the things that make YOU tick so as long as you are happy to submit with no bratish behaviour and no tantrums (this is not tolerated) then come and say hello... let the fun begin. Who knows where it could lead?

Information
  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1968 December 15, 1974
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say