MKE_guy200 56 / M
"The touch of gentle strength."
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 25, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MKE_guy200's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,125 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,921,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MKE_guy200 56/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am a gentleman who is gentle yet strong and protective. Not overbearing or controlling but there to be relied on if things get tough. Good with my hands, artistic and musical. A man. Strong, confident and secure in who I am. yet gentle loving, affectionate with a good sense of humor. Good listener. I make a good friend and a very giving lover. Wicked sense of humor, thoughtful with a playful adventurous heart.

My Ideal Person Friend for intimate talks, long walks by the lake, conversation and discreet mutually supportive fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U2, Boston, Jerry Jeff Walker

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One fantasy I have always had is to walk up to a total stranger
who I think is hot and to seduce her and have hot passionate
steamy sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage, conventional sex of course

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Although there are a lot of nice looking celebrities, I
prefer a woman who looks like a real woman. Fantasies? Well,
they would have to be close to my own age.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MKE_guy200's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 3, 1960
Hometown: Austin, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, .
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses