MK4Fla 59 / 48 / C
"Life is too short to not have fun! Let's meet and have fun!"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
MK4Fla's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MK4Fla's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,477 Active Members!*
Friends Network
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
redy4utoo2
Florida, United States
Kandiass4U
Florida, United States
havefun7274
Florida, United States
fun4us3_2011
Florida, United States
crazyazzcouple4U
Oregon, United States
hottt4694
Florida, United States
BeastandBeauty
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
MK4Fla 59/C
Bradenton, Florida
Be sexy everyday! Live life drama free to always be happy!
Introduction
Now SINGLE MALES, this paragraph is for you. We ARE NOT looking for single males. Obviously you CANNOT read since we keep getting flirts and emails from you. If we decide to include a single male, we will contact you. That is our preference, please respect it.

We want to thank you in advance for checking out our profile. If you send us a flirt and we don't know you or know what you look like, don't expect us to flirt back or message you. If you want to know more about us, just email us and ask! We are open and honest with nothing to hide and as you will see below, we love great communication!

Again! SINGLE MALES, Give it a rest. You are never going to magically sneak in. If we want a single male, we will find you! After all, you guys are a dime a dozen!

And now for the rest of the story!

Hello all! We are an intelligent, educated couple who are looking to make friends that love to live life and have drama free fun. We would love to find fun couples in the local area to become good friends with. Couples who may share our interests in indoor and outdoor activities. We love great, honest, open communication and would love to meet those who are not afraid to communicate.

We are very young at heart and we refuse to get old! We enjoy intelligent conversation and, we'll say it again, overall great, open, honest communication. We enjoy most outdoor sports and some indoor sports(especially in the bedroom or where ever we happen to be playing)! LOL We enjoy doing things outside, such as playing golf, going to a concert, hanging out at the pool, in a hot-tub or just doing whatever. We believe that you can never have too many friends.

For us, this is about living life to the fullest and having fun! We believe that the largest sex organ in the human body is the "mind" so if you can capture that part of us, things will "happen"! We also love great passionate kissing. It seems that kissing has become a lost art and the passion it creates is one of the biggest turn-ons there is. So with that said, if you do not kiss, then we are more than likely not the couple for you when it comes to playing!

We are a full swap couple however we don't just jump into bed with anyone. Of course there has to be some physical attraction to go along with the mental attraction, as that is what creates the sexual desires to start with. We are very open minded, non-judgmental and easy to get along with. We are not Ken & Barbie and we don't expect you to be either. While we do carry a few extra pounds, we are working on losing them through swimming and riding bikes. We are extremely clean and D/D/D free and expect the same from whomever we meet. She is lasered in the nether regions and he keeps shaved. We prefer little to no hair with our partners as well. We are both baby safe. Thought we should add that if we play and if you hit the right buttons with her, she becomes a squirter! LOL She is multi-orgasmic and loves a good hard cock.

If you have read this far then there must be some interest so let's chat and see where it leads. We have face pictures and others in our network albums. If you would like to see more of us then ask to join our network. You can never become friends if you never talk and meet. Let's meet and have some great fun living life!

My Ideal Person We are looking for clean, D/D/D free, open minded couples with a passion for life to meet and become friends with. Looking for adult socializing and making new friends to have fun with. If you enjoy riding bikes, swimming or golf then all the better! When playing, guys need to be able to get it up and keep it up. While being good with your fingers and mouth is nice, she prefers a good, hard cock! NO PUSHY or RUDE PEOPLE! NO BD/SM, PAIN, no sex with kids or animals and NO SCAT!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Led Zepplin, Aerosmith, Metallica, AC/DC, Nickleback,
Creed, just too many more to list!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, Intelligence

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Him: My wife is my celebrity!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MK4Fla's responses

Information
  • 59/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1957 January 7, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Education IT Systems
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses