MIMale242 46 / M
"MWM seeks fun experiences and mutual pleasure"
Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 21, 2004

To view all of
MIMale242's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MIMale242's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,160,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ewafun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
sexslave59
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Ashleyaki
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
cdlaurie3
Michigan, United States
d_on_me2
Michigan, United States
CreampieQueen517
Michigan, United States
Michcd40
Michigan, United States
camjo2cam
Michigan, United States
ridehard625
Ohio, United States
 
Status
MIMale242 46/M
Hillsdale, Michigan
Will provide face pic privately once i get to know you
Introduction
A mwm with plenty of passion and desire, looking for discretion and mutual pleasure. I am very attentive and find beauty in all forms, shapes and sizes. I have permission to play from the wife, she knows everything I do before and after. We have an open marriage. We share everything about our sexual lives so there are no secrets.

I have been told by others that I have exceptional oral skills, which I enjoy using for many hours, along with a tongue that is second to none in technique and length. I love foreplay and being close as it builds sexual tension and heat between me and those whom I am in bed with. I respect all limits and am willing to go slow and treat you with a gentle hand if that is what you desire. I am a love maker and not so much a searcher for a piece of ass. I enjoy both soft and sensual lovemaking, but will go rough and dominant if that is what we both want. If you are looking for someone to treat you well and make love to you even better we should talk more and see if we should take it to the next level.

My Ideal Person I am open to meeting and seeing if we click as well as chatting to get to know each other. I want someone who enjoys attention and is willing to let me explore their entire body and put some time into giving it the attention it needs and desires. I would like someone who I could go out with on occasion, play alone with and if all goes well, include my spouse too. Couples and females are desired. Discretion is always a priority for me so as to protect all parties by keeping our private lives private. If you are looking for a model or the super hung guy...I am not him. If you are looking for someone to make you feel good and to desire to have over and over again, I think I fit that description.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MIMale242's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hillsdale, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 11, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: