MILSPEC17 52 / M
"Shall we..."
K-Town, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2012

To view all of
MILSPEC17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MILSPEC17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
MILSPEC17 52/M
K-Town, Rhineland-Palatinate , Germany
Introduction
Thanks for stopping by...

Looking for quality versus quantity.

Professional, 5'11, 190 here, healthy (clean inside and out), fit, charming, well mannered, mature, worldly, social, confident. Im easy going and get along well with most, and prefer those that value a healthy lifestyle and are clean, fit, hwp and non smoking.

Not seeking any drama or games, just looking to get better acquainted with cool folks who enjoy life and living it to the fullest.

Cheers,
Mr. Clean

My Ideal Person Respectful, well mannered, social, friendly, and FIT (look after yourselves, athletic, slim, slender, HWP), FLIRTY, sound good, feel good, smell good, and who seek to explore their erotic edgy side from time to time.

The search continues for that steady open minded lady...

Ciao

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sting, U2, John Denver, Jonny Cash, Kelly Clarkson

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Passionately Sailing the Puget Sound

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, sex in unique places

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of MILSPEC17's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • K-Town, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 7, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: