MIAMOR0007 53 / M
"FRIENDS and INTIMACY"
Southbay, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 17, 2011

To view all of
MIAMOR0007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MIAMOR0007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,299 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thestar68
Online NOW!
California, United States
htflipwife33
Online NOW!
California, United States
CUM_GET_IT2
California, United States
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
our003
Colorado, United States
rm_jb012778
California, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
mebong
California, United States
mamicaliente5954
California, United States
 
Status
MIAMOR0007 53/M
Southbay, California
Introduction
AdultFriendFinder has a train reck and that's why I'm not a gold member and also made it now that if your a standard member you can't read your messages anymore, they blur it out, past and present.
That's why I don't answer your emails.
Looking forward to making new friends with common interests. I enjoy camping, fishing, boating, skiing, traveling, party's, barbecue's, concerts, dancing, cooking, gardening, lots of foreplay and cumming together!

My Ideal Person Looking for females & couples for friends to share good company and sensual experiences. D&D free, clean and discreet people only! I have many fantasies that I would like to explore with the right people. I prefer someone with whom I can build a lasting friendship with. My ideal age range would be 25 to 65 but would be open to the right people no matter what their age or race. I do not have drama in my life & expect the same from you.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Southbay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: