MHdiscreetmale 63 / M
"Mature Professional Fun &, Standard Members can contact me."
MEDICINE HAT, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
MHdiscreetmale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MHdiscreetmale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,952 Active Members!*
 
Status
MHdiscreetmale 63/M
MEDICINE HAT, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Hello, I am a mature ,professional very very discreet guy, with a wicked sense of humour and wild imagination who enjoys fine wining and dining in the company of like minded people who enjoy stimulating conversation, allowing the evening to develop at a slow pace while also heating up as we get to know each other. I am equally comfortable in a bar shooting pool over a beer, for me its not the location but the people you are with.

Ideally, looking for friends with benefits, I am not looking to change my life or anyone else's, just at a time in my life where things are changing, but I still need and love the company of exciting like minded open minded, fun and friendly people. discretion is guaranteed. I am totally comfortable in bi situations.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Standard Members Can Contact me.

My Ideal Person Mature,outgoing, fun and friendly couples and singles, who are outgoing and fun, always remember the mind and imagination is the best sex aid there is

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MHdiscreetmale's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • MEDICINE HAT, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 7, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Proffessional area
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: