MGMguy 48 / M
"Looking for like minded for fun times...."
Montgomery, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2010

To view all of
MGMguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MGMguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
38and41lookingfo
Alabama, United States
bye4men
Alabama, United States
curiousgeoff15
Alabama, United States
Sekstoi
Alabama, United States
Sexhertoo
Georgia, United States
hotrod7635
Alabama, United States
Bubba9588
Alabama, United States
Bihunter1961
Alabama, United States
new2play66
Florida, United States
 
Status
MGMguy 48/M
Montgomery, Alabama
Introduction
***To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person Just looking for easy going and laid back playmates. Those who are not jealous and are not into drama. Really would like to make connections for some good clean adult fun and friendship....
You never know until you ask, so feel free to ask me anything... pretty open minded guy. I'm open to anything from just watching to full participation. I enjoy singles as well as couples. Love giving massages, toys, and definitely big into oral! Helping fulfill fantasies can be fun as well... Live alone, free to host or travel... Enjoy relaxing in my hot tub, with good music, a good drink, and of course good fun is always welcome.


Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of MGMguy's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 29, 1968
Travels to: Macon, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Assuring A Good Time
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: