MFM_69 48 / 48 / C
"MMF MMFM threesome"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 21, 2014

To view all of
MFM_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MFM_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,090,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HOTSTUD4a3some
Online NOW!
Puerto Rico, United States
fairwaysex
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Ambrosevicky
British Columbia, Canada
funsquish
British Columbia, Canada
Electraglide1995
British Columbia, Canada
acpl4fun752
British Columbia, Canada
sensualzones
New South Wales, Australia
BiCpl4SexyFun69
British Columbia, Canada
vichotcpl2
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
MFM_69 48/C
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
Looking for an additional male for awesome erotic play

MMF threesome looking for dominant bi fourth Female for ongoing adventures.

Consider joining in the fun as we focus exploring on the sensual erotic desires of the sensual F of the current MMF threesome.
Looking for an interested partner to explore sensuous interplay. The right person will possess both intellectual and physical traits that will make this an experience no one will forget but will want to repeat.

To get an idea of what we like and if you fit in, check out our 'Blog'

My Ideal Person If you are aware that the mind is the erogenous part of the body, we may have something in common.

Seeking a selective YVR male to embark on a sensual journey of discovery.

Our new connection will live in or close to downtown Vancouver (or be able to travel and host). Be physically fit, attractive, play safe and posses endurance. Previous experience a plus.

Not into endless, ongoing messages. Not here for just cyber only kinks. The intention of our interaction is to meet and have really, really good sex.

There are many messages in a day. If you want to catch our attention,

An image and intelligent, sensual wording in a first contact from you is a must for consideration.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of MFM_69's responses

Information
  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1967 February 3, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium