MCSHOT 62 / M
"Explorer of new horizons - enjoy wine, smooth jazz, seduction, sensuality and passion"
LaSalle, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2003

To view all of
MCSHOT's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MCSHOT's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,105 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juiciesttt1
Ontario, Canada
Lushouslinda
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
MCSHOT 62/M
LaSalle, Ontario , Canada
"bachelor" Nov. 10-16
Introduction
Hi, I am a tall, attractive and intelligent, university-educated white gentleman with green eyes, light brown hair and mustache.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a lady in the Windsor, Ontario area (a little farther if you can travel too) who would be interested in a no-strings, intimate, passionate, erotic, uninhibited, ongoing discreet relationship, primarily daytime encounters. I am also very clean, safe, discreet and sensuous (I love to please orally as well as other ways). I am attached; however, my partner has some physical limitations and a low sex drive.

I have had previous enjoyable experiences with threesomes and am open-minded to bi-curious exploration as well, meaning bi-threesomes, she-males and women who enjoy using strap-on dildos but NOT individual men masquerading as a couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

View more of MCSHOT's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • LaSalle, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 21, 1954
Hometown: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: