MBguy6971 45 / M
"Hey y'all!"
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2012

To view all of
MBguy6971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MBguy6971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,180 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
MBguy6971 45/M
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Introduction
I am a single straight white Southern gentleman who is 5'9" 230lbs. I am DDDF and V-safe. My friends would say I have a very out going personality. I'm always smiling, laughing, and having a good time. I always treat people the way I want to be treated. I am far from being stuck up but I do have confidence in myself. I've never met a stranger either, just someone I haven't had the opportunity to talk with yet.

My Ideal Person I'm straight when it comes to sex. I'm not interested in exploring sex with another man. I have been with couples before and I understand the occasional brush or touch but NO straight on grabbing and tugging. I know how to be discreet if the situation calls for that. Like I said, I've been with couples before and I totally respect that situation. I don't consider myself kinky, but I do like an aggressive woman, meaning she knows what she wants and isn't afraid to say so or just take it. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is....EVERYWHERE!! Bed, floor, shower, tub, kitchen counter, dining room table, couch....I think y'all get the picture. One sexual fantasy I've always had is to be dominated by a woman....not in the 50 shades way but just an aggressive woman that tells me what she wants, tells me what she's going to do to me, and just takes what she wants....DAYUM!! I'm getting hot and bothered just writing that!! Sensuality like touching, kissing, licking and massages can an awesome form of foreplay and I enjoy all of them.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Murrells Inlet, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 27, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None